The HGZD Statutes determine the elected bodies of the Association: the President, the Vice-President, two Board Members and the Secretary, the five together comprising the Board, and the Court of Honour with three members.

Željko Heimer President: Željko Heimer

Dubravka Peić Čaldarović Vice-President: Dubravka Peić Čaldarović

Matea Brstilo Rešetar Secretary: Matea Brstilo Rešetar

Tomislav Galović Board Member: Tomislav Galović

Tijana Trako Poljak Board Member: Tijana Trako Poljak

Court of Honour: Academician Prof. Dr. Sc. Nikša Stančić, Dr. Sc. Ante Gulin and Jasminka Ćus Rukonić.

Updated: 04.11.2021. — 22:32